Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Marks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Marks

5 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carmen Stevenson

Carmen Stevenson

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding services, I was very stressed about my auto claim and Fredy was amazing, he took the time to help me and I felt so welcomed. Thank you"
Profile photo of Kamal Randhawa

Kamal Randhawa

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the best in the business!!"
Profile photo of GERARDO GOMEZ

GERARDO GOMEZ

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fredy helped me get my car insurance, great coverage and incredible price. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Karen C

Karen C

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddy was extremely helpful & got me a great bundle for renters, auto, and life insurance! Very professional & great customer service! Thank you for all your help Freddy!"
Profile photo of Jenifer Wines

Jenifer Wines

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"🌟🌟🌟Freddy Castro became my angel last Friday morning… I found this waiting for me in the morning, & by that some afternoon this window was replaced & better than new!! Freddy was helpful, kind, supportive & encouraging… & he called in help from Mike’s Fast Glass in Los Angeles, who did a beautiful job!! Thanks Freddy!! You deserve more than 5 stars ⭐️ 🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Ron S

Ron S

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Marks brought me back into State Farm! I left SF a couple years ago after being with them for a long time. Meeting Jeff and getting to understand his genuinely caring personality I decided to give State Farm another chance. I recently moved over from AAA and I could not be happier. Jeff is always answering my calls and questions about policies. He was especially helpful and went the extra mile to ensure I was taken care of after an incident I was in. I could not recommend him enough, Jeff is simply an outstanding agent."
Profile photo of Victor Imah

Victor Imah

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got helped by one of the agents ( Freddy) and he did a really good job in helping me find the right everything. Pricing, coverage etc so thank you!!!"
Profile photo of peter rosselli

peter rosselli

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Marks has been awesome! Very helpful! We moved from our old insurance carrier to State Farm and he made to whole process easy and saved us money! Our daughter went to Arizona for school and her apartment needed insurance. Jeff helped guide us in the right direction and referred us to an agent in Arizona that could help us. Jeff is very professional and quick to respond when we have questions or need help with our policies. We are definitely in good hands! Thank you Jeff!"
Profile photo of Kristen Edlund

Kristen Edlund

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff is so fantastic! I was really nervous about a new agent after 25 yrs (mine retired). Jeff is awesome, he answered all my questions and helped me make some updates to my policy plus we added two cars and my new teenage driver. He found ways to save me money and was very available. Terrific response time and communication. I love having a real human agent who knows me, not some computer who could care less. I highly recommend Jeff Marks for anyone needing an agent who gives amazing service and cares about his clients!"
Profile photo of Mariela Martinez

Mariela Martinez

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Freddy Castro Was such great help to get my car insurance. He was able to walk me through all the options on life insurance making it very simple to choose what was best for me. He did not push anything, but after a few suggestions and some very in-depth descriptions, it was a breeze choosing the right options to suit my needs. If you are looking for an agent make the trip and ask for Freddy . You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Julio Garcimez

Julio Garcimez

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fredy was so helpful and professional!!"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Valverde

Juan Carlos Valverde

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Super attention from Fredy Castro, very professional and very precise with the advice he provides so that you can make a good decision. Recommended!!!…. (Original) Súper atención de Fredy Castro muy profesional y muy preciso con la asesoría que brinda para que tomes una buena decisión. Recomendado!!!…."
Profile photo of Stacy Cucalon

Stacy Cucalon

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is great. Fredy is fantastic and always responds quickly to any questions for me. He worked with me to get the great deal I need and I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of David Mel

David Mel

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fredy, is the best he never miss one call, fix all problem whenI have and super attentive"
Profile photo of Chad Russell

Chad Russell

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this company since I first started diving, my dad added me to his account with them and its been great. There friendly and answer any questions. They also take care of claims fast"
Profile photo of jolene Smith

jolene Smith

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff and staff is the best"
Profile photo of Roland Rodriguez

Roland Rodriguez

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client before Jeff was at this office. Our Original agent, Rick Diedrich was awesome and we stayed with him even after moving 3 hours away to Redding, Ca. He retired after many years of excellent service and we had a couple of agents in the interim before Jeff arrived. Over the last 25+ years of State Farm coverage, we have had nothing but excellent service from this office. My wife Alishia and I LOVE Jeff and his staff and know that if we ever have an issue we will be taken care of. This past week I needed to get a windshield replaced on my truck due to road debris damage. After a call to Jeff and less than 24 hours later, a new windshield was installed. From auto to home issues (hail storm that caused roof damage) , we have never been disappointed and appreciate Jeff very much. Thank you Jeff for all you and your staff do on your client's behalf. Roland & Alishia"
Profile photo of Tammy Reyes

Tammy Reyes

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been my insurance agent for years and has explained everything so clearly every step of the way. He always offers options and that work best for my needs and wants. I've never had a hard time getting a hold of him and he has the perfect balance of professionalism with that warm friendliness I value. Also, the folks in the office have always been helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Yessenia Ibarra

Yessenia Ibarra

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Being working with Freddy for almost a year , so far good service. always professional , informative and provides timely responses to any of my inquiries."
Profile photo of Harrison Moreno

Harrison Moreno

August 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"This location is great, my questions are always answered. Fredy helped explain life insurance and was able to help me start as well with auto insurance. 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Jerry McKeever

Jerry McKeever

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Mark's office is top notch. His people are equally as awesome. Every time I call for advice, or to add or take away they are super helpful and knowledgeable. Love these people."
Profile photo of Helen Dias

Helen Dias

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff is always available. He handles my requests quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of A Google User

A Google User

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff has been mine and my families agent for years now. He is always very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Mellissa Ranese

Mellissa Ranese

June 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are amazing! They provide a professional and knowledgeable service, have great communication. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sandra Bisignani

Sandra Bisignani

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are great agents. I have three policies with them, car, rental, and homeowners. Jeff is always available to answer my questions when they come up. He knows his stuff."